Soins capillaires – LUXIA COSMETICS
Pyunkang Yul Herbal Hair Loss Control Tonic capillaire
Description: Formule douce et rafraîchissante. Nourrit en profondeur des ingrédients à base de plantes.Comment utiliser: Après avoir lavé vos cheveux, secouez le tonique capillaire pendant que le cuir chevelu propre est sec et vaporisez-le uniformément sur la zone à problèmes....
₩36,000 ₩33,120
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Shampooing pyunkang Yul Low pH Scalp
Description: Pyunkang Yul Low pH Scalp Shampoo fonctionne pour nourrir, protéger et réparer vos cheveux en utilisant seulement les meilleures huiles essentielles et extraits. Parfait pour les soins capillaux de chacun, il contient des ingrédients qui éliminent délicatement les impuretés...
₩22,000 ₩20,240
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Traitement anti-chute de cheveux à base de plantes Pyunkang Yul
Description: Un revitalisant anti-chute de cheveux est formulé avec du thé rouge fermenté et des recettes brevetées à base d'ingrédients à base de plantes. Aide à nourrir les cheveux affaiblis tout en les conditionnant pour un éclat plus sain. Des...
₩45,000 ₩41,400
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Shampooing anti-chute de cheveux aux herbes Pyunkang Yul
Description: Un shampooing anti-chute est formulé avec du thé rouge fermenté et des recettes brevetées à base d'ingrédients à base de plantes. Aide à éliminer la saleté obstruant, l'excès de sébum et les résidus pour des cheveux plus sains et...
₩45,000 ₩41,400
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
FARMSTAY DERMACUBE AMINO CLINIC FILLER CHEVEUX
Description: Il s’agit d’un traitement nutritif hautement concentré qui se transforme en type crème lorsqu’il est mélangé avec de l’eau. Il contient de l’acétate de tocophél, un dérivé de la vitamine E qui est efficace pour hydrater, hydrater les cheveux...
₩25,000 ₩20,000
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
MASQUE CHEVEUX RÉPARATEUR EN SOIE BRILLANTE FARMSTAY
Description: C'est un masque capillaire qui contient des protéines de blé, du collagène et de la kératine pour maintenir l'équilibre huileux et hydratant des cheveux et nourrir et réparer rapidement les cheveux endommagésComment utiliser: Après le shampooing, prélever une quantité...
₩14,800 ₩11,840
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
FARMSTAY DERMACUBE VITA CLINIQUE REMPLISSEUR DE CHEVEUX
Description: Il s’agit d’un traitement nutritif hautement concentré qui se transforme en type crème lorsqu’il est mélangé avec de l’eau. Il contient de l’acétate de tocophél, un dérivé de la vitamine E qui est efficace pour hydrater, hydrater les cheveux...
₩25,000 ₩20,000
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
FARMSTAY DERMACUBE PANTHENOL HEALING HAIR FILLER
Description: Il s'agit d'un traitement nutritionnel hautement concentré qui se transforme en crème lorsqu'il est mélangé à de l'eau. Il contient du panthénol, qui a un excellent pouvoir hydratant, et fournit des nutriments et de l'humidité pour aider à rendre...
₩25,000 ₩20,000
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
PEPTIDE DE TRAITEMENT DES CHEVEUX FARMSTAY SHINING SILK REPAIR
Description: Le traitement capillaire sans rinçage contenant 9 peptides aide à raviver les cheveux ternes ou éprouvés causés par des procédures cosmétiques fréquentes telles que la permanente et la teinture des cheveux, et contient des extraits de plantes et divers...
₩22,000 ₩17,600
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
FARMSTAY HYALURONIC ACID SUPER AQUA HAIR FILLER
Description: Un produit de soin capillaire qui nourrit les cheveux. C'est un traitement nourrissant hautement concentré qui se transforme en crème lorsqu'il est mélangé à de l'eau. Fournit de l'humidité et divers nutriments aux cheveux abîmés et rugueux pour garder...
₩25,000 ₩20,000
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
FARMSTAY SHINING SILK REPAIR TRAITEMENT DES CHEVEUX COLLAGÈNE
Description: 1. Essentiel pour les cheveux secs / Prévient les dommages secondaires en empêchant l'électricité statique - Le collagène hydrolysé remplit l'humidité des cheveux et les transforme en cheveux humides toute la journée. - L'électricité statique empêche les dommages secondaires...
₩22,000 ₩17,600
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
CÉRAMIDE DE TRAITEMENT DES CHEVEUX FARMSTAY SHINING SILK REPAIR
Description: Le traitement capillaire sans rinçage contenant du céramide aide à rendre les cheveux beaux en les rendant fermes et en leur donnant un effet d'enrobage sur les cheveux fins et emmêlés et contient divers nutriments tels que des protéines...
₩22,000 ₩17,600
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
FARMSTAY DERMACUBE PINK SALT THERAPY HAIR FILLER
Description: Remplisseur capillaire nourrissant hautement concentré avec un sel rose propre riche en 8 minéraux essentiels Lorsqu'il est mélangé avec de l'eau et appliqué sur les cheveux sous forme de crème, il nourrit les cheveux et le cuir chevelu.Comment utiliser:...
₩25,000 ₩20,000
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
SHAMPOOING ET REVITALISANT VOLUME UP COMPLET HUILE D'ARGAN FARMSTAY
Description: Cheveux sains et brillants Hydratation et hydratation puissante Lorsque le cuir chevelu est sain, les cheveux poussent plus pleins et plus sains. Une mousse riche et dense et un fort pouvoir nettoyant donnent une sensation douce et rafraîchissante, tandis...
₩15,000 ₩12,000
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
FARMSTAY CERAMIDE DAMAGE CLINIC HAIR FILLER
Description: Il est maintenant temps de nourrir vos cheveux! Saviez-vous que vos cheveux sont endommagés par les rayons UV même si vous n'utilisez pas de lisseur ou de sèche-linge? Une alimentation supplémentaire est nécessaire en plus du shampooing et du...
₩25,000 ₩20,000
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
SHAMPOOING ET REVITALISANT FARMSTAY COLLAGEN WATER FULL WATER
Description: Nettoyant capillaire hydratant et rafraîchissant Nettoie le cuir chevelu et les impuretés des cheveux, et les ingrédients actifs du shampooing forment une couche sur les cheveux, tondant les cuticules pour donner aux cheveux une sensation brillante, humide et soyeuse.Comment...
₩15,000 ₩12,000
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
SHAMPOOING NOURRISSANT À L'AIL NOIR FARMSTAY
Description: Des cheveux sains commencent à partir d'un cuir chevelu sain Lorsque le cuir chevelu est sain, les cheveux poussent plus pleins et plus sains L'ail noir aide à éliminer les espèces réactives de l'oxygène du cuir chevelu, soulage la...
₩15,000 ₩12,000
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
FARMSTAY COLLAGÈNE EAU PLEIN REMPLISSEUR DE CHEVEUX DE TRAITEMENT HUMIDE
Description: Cheveux sains et lustrés Fournit de la kératine et du collagène entre les cuticules, la composante protéique des cheveux, pour fournir un soin ferme et radieux pour les cheveux abîmés. Ce produit capi capieux hautement concentré aide à maintenir...
₩25,000 ₩20,000
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Dégoût Volume Hair Essence Henné
₩21,000 ₩16,800
Dégoût Volume Hair Essence Henné
Avec l’effet de système d’éclat, aide à avoir un cheveu humide et brillant aux cheveux rugueux. C’est l’essence d’exprimer des cheveux sains. Fournir une élasticité et une richesse aux cheveux minces, faibles et abîmés. Avec l’effet d’essence soutenue et la...
₩21,000 ₩16,800
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Essence capillaire Ekel Silky Therapy
₩21,000 ₩16,800
Essence capillaire Ekel Silky Therapy
essence capillaire revitalisante La brillance naturelle, le soyeux et l'élasticité aideront à redonner aux cheveux une essence curative spéciale. Convient à tous les types de cheveux, mais particulièrement recommandé pour les cheveux secs, fins, fragilisés et abîmés.
₩21,000 ₩16,800
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Collagène d’essence de cheveux de volume d’Ekel
Avec l’effet de système d’éclat, aide à avoir un cheveu humide et brillant aux cheveux rugueux. C’est l’essence d’exprimer des cheveux sains. Fournir une élasticité et une richesse aux cheveux minces, faibles et abîmés. Avec l’effet d’essence soutenue et la...
₩21,000 ₩16,800
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Ekel Hair Essence (Bullet) Collagène
₩17,500 ₩14,000
Ekel Hair Essence (Bullet) Collagène
Cristaux liquides pour restaurer les cheveux et les pointes fourchues avec du collagène Le sérum capillaire au collagène Ekel Silk Coated Crystal fournit un puissant effet régénérant et hydratant.Le collagène fait partie du lactosérum, scelle les cheveux, remplissant le volume...
₩17,500 ₩14,000
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
ESTHETIC HOUSE CP-1 Revitalisant purifiant gingembre
Description: Le cuir chevelu puissant de Ginger + soins doubles cheveux! L’incroyable nutrition que le gingembre et le miel rencontrent et donnent aux cheveux! - Résidus exfoliants du cuir chevelu - Sedation du cuir chevelu - Soins forts des cheveux...
₩22,000 ₩17,600
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
ESTHETIC HOUSE CP-1 SHAMPOOING NETTOYANT AUX HERBES ORIENTALES
Description: Des fabricants de vinaigre de cheveux de framboise et d'injection de soie de kératine. -fleur de rose et de pêche -10 fleurs et herbes-nettoie les cheveux sans irritation -PH 5,5 pour éviter les dommages aux cheveux -avec des particules...
₩16,000 ₩12,800
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Vous avez souscrit avec succès!
ico-collapse
0
Récemment consulté
ic-cross-line-top
Retour au début
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top
Language
English
Open drop down

Hair Care – LUXIA COSMETICS
Pyunkang Yul Herbal Hair Loss Control Hair Tonic
Description: Gentle and refreshing formulation. Deep nourishment of herbal ingredients.How to use: After washing your hair, shake the hair tonic while the clean scalp is dry and spray it evenly on the troubled area. It is better if you lightly...
₩36,000 ₩33,120
Add to Wish List
Pyunkang Yul Low pH Scalp Shampoo
₩22,000 ₩20,240
Pyunkang Yul Low pH Scalp Shampoo
Description: Pyunkang Yul Low pH Scalp Shampoo works to nourish, protect and repair your hair using only the finest essential oils and extracts. Perfect for everyone's hair care, this contains ingredients that gently removes impurities from each and every strand...
₩22,000 ₩20,240
Add to Wish List
Pyunkang Yul Herbal Hair Loss Control Treatment
Description: A hair loss preventing conditioner is formulated with fermented red tea and patented recipes made of herbal ingredients. Helps nourish weakened hair while condition the hair for a healthier-looking sheen. Studies proved that it could thicken hair to make...
₩45,000 ₩41,400
Add to Wish List
Pyunkang Yul Herbal Hair Loss Control Shampoo
Description: A hair loss preventing shampoo is formulated with fermented red tea and patented recipes made of herbal ingredients. Helps eliminate clogging dirt, excess sebum, and residues for a healthier, thicker-looking hair to surface. Studies proved that it could thicken...
₩45,000 ₩41,400
Add to Wish List
FARMSTAY DERMACUBE AMINO CLINIC HAIR FILLER
Description: It is a highly concentrated nutrient treatment that turns into a cream type when mixed with water. It contains Tocopheryl Acetate, a vitamin E derivative that is effective for moisturizing, to moisturize the hair and provide a conditioning effect...
₩25,000 ₩20,000
Add to Wish List
FARMSTAY SHINING SILK REPAIR HAIR MASK
₩14,800 ₩11,840
FARMSTAY SHINING SILK REPAIR HAIR MASK
Description: It is a hair mask that contains wheat protein, collagen, and keratin to keep the oil and moisture balance of hair and quickly nourishes and repairs damaged hairHow to use: After shampooing, take an appropriate amount, apply evenly over...
₩14,800 ₩11,840
Add to Wish List
FARMSTAY DERMACUBE VITA CLINIC HAIR FILLER
Description: It is a highly concentrated nutrient treatment that turns into a cream type when mixed with water. It contains Tocopheryl Acetate, a vitamin E derivative that is effective for moisturizing, to moisturize the hair and provide a conditioning effect...
₩25,000 ₩20,000
Add to Wish List
FARMSTAY DERMACUBE PANTHENOL HEALING HAIR FILLER
Description: It is a highly concentrated nutritional treatment that turns into a cream type when mixed with water. It contains panthenol, which has excellent moisturizing power, and provides nutrients and moisture to help make your hair elastic and shiny and...
₩25,000 ₩20,000
Add to Wish List
FARMSTAY SHINING SILK REPAIR HAIR TREATMENT PEPTIDE
Description: Leave-in hair treatment containing 9 peptides helps revive dull or tried hair caused by frequent cosmetic procedures such as hair perm and dye, and contains plant extracts and various nutrients to help moisturize and nourish the hairHow to use:...
₩22,000 ₩17,600
Add to Wish List
FARMSTAY HYALURONIC ACID SUPER AQUA HAIR FILLER
Description: A hair care product that nourishes the hair. It is a highly concentrated nourishing treatment that turns into a cream type when mixed with water. Provide moisture and various nutrients to damaged and rough hair to keep your hair...
₩25,000 ₩20,000
Add to Wish List
FARMSTAY SHINING SILK REPAIR HAIR TREATMENT COLLAGEN
Description: 1. Essential for dry hair / Prevents secondary damage by preventing static electricity - Hydrolyzed collagen fills the moisture in the hair and turns it into moist hair all day long. - Static electricity prevents secondary damage to hair...
₩22,000 ₩17,600
Add to Wish List
FARMSTAY SHINING SILK REPAIR HAIR TREATMENT CERAMIDE
Description: Leave-in hair treatment containing ceramide helps make hair beautiful by making a firm boned and giving a coating effect on the thin and tangled hair and contains various nutrients such as vegetable protein to help moisturize and nourish the...
₩22,000 ₩17,600
Add to Wish List
FARMSTAY DERMACUBE PINK SALT THERAPY HAIR FILLER
Description: Highly concentrated nourishing hair filler with a clean pink salt rich in 8 essential minerals When mixed with water and applied to the hair in a cream type, it nourishes the hair and scalp.How to use: STEP 1 Add...
₩25,000 ₩20,000
Add to Wish List
FARMSTAY ARGAN OIL COMPLETE VOLUME UP SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER
Description: Healthy and Lustrous Hair Moisturizing and powerful hydration When the scalp is healthy, the hair grows fuller and healthier. Rich, dense foam and strong cleansing power give a gentle and refreshing feel, while the rich nutrients contained in argan...
₩15,000 ₩12,000
Add to Wish List
FARMSTAY CERAMIDE DAMAGE CLINIC HAIR FILLER
Description: Now it’s time to nourish your hair! Did you know that your hair is damaged by the UV rays even if you do not use straighteners or dryers? Additional nourishment is needed besides daily shampoo and treatment foryour hair!!...
₩25,000 ₩20,000
Add to Wish List
FARMSTAY COLLAGEN WATER FULL SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER
Description: Moisturizing and refreshing hair wash Cleans the scalp and hair impurities, and the active ingredients in the shampoo form a layer on the hair, trimming the cuticles to give the hair a glossy, moist and silky feel.How to use:...
₩15,000 ₩12,000
Add to Wish List
FARMSTAY BLACK GARLIC NOURISHING SHAMPOO
Description: Healthy hair starts from a healthy scalp When the scalp is healthy, the hair grows fuller and healthier Black garlic helps to remove reactive oxygen species from the scalp, relieves scalp fatigue to keep hair follicles strong. Make hair...
₩15,000 ₩12,000
Add to Wish List
FARMSTAY COLLAGEN WATER FULL MOIST TREATMENT HAIR FILLER
Description: Healthy and Lustrous Hair Provides keratin and collagen between cuticles, the protein component of hair, to provide a firm and radiant care for damaged hair. This highly concentrated hair product help maintains hair healthy and silky.How to use: STEP...
₩25,000 ₩20,000
Add to Wish List
Ekel Volume Hair Essence Henna
₩21,000 ₩16,800
Ekel Volume Hair Essence Henna
With shine system effect, helps to have a moist and shiny hair to the rough hair. It is the essence to express healthy hair. To provide an elasticity and richness to the thin, weak and damaged hair. With the sustained...
₩21,000 ₩16,800
Add to Wish List
Ekel Silky Therapy Hair Essence
₩21,000 ₩16,800
Ekel Silky Therapy Hair Essence
revitalizing hair essenceNatural shine, silkiness, elasticity will help to return the hair with a special healing essence. Suitable for all hair types, but especially recommended for dry, thin, weakened and damaged hair.
₩21,000 ₩16,800
Add to Wish List
Ekel Volume Hair Essence Collagen
₩21,000 ₩16,800
Ekel Volume Hair Essence Collagen
With shine system effect, helps to have a moist and shiny hair to the rough hair. It is the essence to express healthy hair. To provide an elasticity and richness to the thin, weak and damaged hair. With the sustained...
₩21,000 ₩16,800
Add to Wish List
Ekel Hair Essence (Bullet) Collagen
₩17,500 ₩14,000
Ekel Hair Essence (Bullet) Collagen
Liquid crystals to restore hair and split ends with collagen Ekel Silk Coated Crystal Collagen Hair Serum provides a powerful regenerating and moisturizing effect.Collagen is part of the whey, seals the hair, filling the volume of the inside, making them...
₩17,500 ₩14,000
Add to Wish List
ESTHETIC HOUSE CP-1 Ginger Purifying Conditioner
Description: Ginger's powerful scalp + hair dual care! The amazing nutrition that ginger and honey meet and give to the hair! - Exfoliate scalp residue - Scalp Sedation - Hair Strong Care - Slightly acidic pH5.5How to use: After shampooing,...
₩22,000 ₩17,600
Add to Wish List
ESTHETIC HOUSE CP-1 ORIENTAL HERBAL CLENSING SHAMPOO
Description: From the makers of raspberry hair vinegar and keratin silk injection. -rosy and peach scent -10 flowers and herbs -cleanses hair without irritation -PH 5.5 to prevent hair from damage -with honey ang pearl particles that makes shiny and...
₩16,000 ₩12,800
Add to Wish List
You have successfully subscribed!
ico-collapse
0
Recently Viewed
ic-cross-line-top
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top
Language
English
Open drop down